Why does MOVEit Automation(Central) ignore files with the message "Uploaded by the same user"?
When a file is uploaded to a folder in Transfer by a user, the file is not marked new to that user. If the file was uploaded by an Automation task, this means that the file will not be processed by a subsequent task.