Closing the connections dialog - Front- & Back-End Development - Front- & Back-End Development - Progress Community
 Front- & Back-End Development

Closing the connections dialog

  • Closing the connections dialog
  • Think you can prevent the explorer from re-loading everything once the connections window is closed?

    Here's what we see
    - Open Connections
    - Pick connection
    - click connect
    - Explorer loads the details
    - connection window shows connected
    - Close window
    - Explorer re-loads everything
  • Hi,

     You are right. Thank you for your feedback. I am putting this in our log for fixing. Right now we are working on a big feature related with the Sitefinity 6.2 release and we will be able to fix this after that.

    Regards,
    Ivan Georgiev | Sitefin1ty
    Telerik
    Do you want to have your say in the Sitefinity development roadmap? Do you want to know when a feature you requested is added or when a bug fixed? Explore the Telerik Public Issue Tracking system and vote to affect the priority of the items