Reuploads - Bugs & Issues - Bugs & Issues - Progress Community
 Bugs & Issues

Reuploads

  • Reuploads
  • I find that if I delete a file from the site and then reupload a modified version of that file (i.e. same name) to the same location that the old file is what appears.  I'm to correctly change the file if I access it directly and have confirmed that the file seems to be deleted after using Sitefinity Administration.  Is this a problem with Sitefinity, my server settings, or something else?

    Nevermind, it seems to have been a one time occurance.