Clear down.. - Forum - Rollbase - Progress Community

Clear down..

 Forum

Clear down..

This question is not answered

Is it possible to clear down all data within an existing Rollbase environment - or at least reset to 'as was at install'?

Many thanks

All Replies
  • There is no such utility at the moment in the product.

    In private cloud setup you can setup a fresh db schema and have your existing installation point to that. There will be certain folders that you will have to delete from your file system. You can reach out to our support team for any assistance on this.