Hello,

I would like to find out if there is anyway I can "disable" from the option the Menu-item to "Strip AppBuilder Markup"?

Why do I want to do this? Because we are just migrating from using AppBuilder OE 10x to OE Architect and it is an easy access option in the menu. My understanding is that once the AppBuilder Markup is done we won't be able to re-use the file in AppBuilder plus we still support clients in version 9x.

Thank you,

~A.Martinez