I have created an activation file but I chose the wrong plattfom by mistake. My referens was "Dev Win32" but i chosed the Linux platform by mistake. Is there any way to delete or change the referns.
The ability to "remove" an activation file from the list is in our system enhancement backlog. We will provide a way to hide entries from the list. They will remain in the system, as part of the history, but not shown to the users. It is likely that this change will appear in the system sometime before the end of next month.
In the meantime you can create a different activation file with the correct details, but will have to provide a different name.
Thank you. I created different activation file with the correct details.