Open discussion about the Community itself. 

- Updates on requests, ideas and suggestions members shared with us through ideas and our feedback forum.
- Collect input from Community users. 
- Discuss direction


-------------------------------------------------------
Meeting information
-------------------------------------------------------
Topic: Monthly Open Discussion about the Community
Date: Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Time: 11:00EST / 16:00GMT / 17:00CET
Meeting Number: 713 056 730
Meeting Password: (This meeting does not require a password.)

-------------------------------------------------------
To start or join the online meeting
-------------------------------------------------------
Go to https://progress.webex.com/progress/j.php?ED=279466707&UID=511266377&RT=MiMyMg%3D%3D

-------------------------------------------------------
Teleconference information
-------------------------------------------------------
Call-in toll-free number: 1-866-213- 7193  (US)
Call-in number: 1-206-445-0061  (US)
Show global numbers: https://www.tcconline.com/offSite/OffSiteController.jpf?cc=8808239405
Conference Code: 880 823 9405

-------------------------------------------------------
For assistance
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://progress.webex.com/progress/mc
2. On the left navigation bar, click "Support".