We are happy to re-launch our Community monthly call. During that call we would like to discuss Community related topics. The goal is for us to gather your input, suggestions and feedback on our Community platform.

The call will start at: 15:00GMT / 16:00CET / 10:00EST

1.  Please join my meeting.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/227518277


2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.  Or, call in using your telephone.

United States: +1 (626) 521-0013
Australia: +61 2 9091 7601
Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 1036
Belgium: +32 (0) 28 08 4345
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9372
Denmark: +45 (0) 89 88 03 61
Finland: +358 (0) 942 45 0382
France: +33 (0) 170 950 588
Germany: +49 (0) 692 5736 7206
Ireland: +353 (0) 15 255 598
Italy: +39 0 694 80 31 28
Netherlands: +31 (0) 208 084 055
New Zealand: +64 (0) 4 974 7243
Norway: +47 23 96 01 18
Spain: +34 932 20 0506
Sweden: +46 (0) 852 500 182
Switzerland: +41 (0) 225 3311 20
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 221 0097

Access Code: 227-518-277
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 227-518-277

 

Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, iPad®, Android® or Windows Phone® device via the GoToMeeting app.