Removed provider from the multisite menu can't be enabled back
This article describes a bug in Sitefinity where a false message is displayed to the user when removing a provider from the multisite menu. The message is: "Removing this source will hide it from the interface but all the data that it contains will remain in the database. You can enable this source later from Advanced settings. Are you sure you want to remove this source?"