Collect only new files tasks Re-Transfer Files After Upgrade to Version 2025.0.2+
Upgrading from older MOVEit Automation versions that did not save seconds in SFTP timestamps causes all files to be re‑downloaded when “Collect Only New” is enabled. This behavior is expected and correct.