Translate an existing page - Go back to the synchronization of translations - General Discussions - General Discussions - Progress Community

Translate an existing page - Go back to the synchronization of translations

 General Discussions

Translate an existing page - Go back to the synchronization of translations

  • Translate an existing page - Go back to the synchronization of translations
  • I accidentally created a translation of a page without activating the option "Keep all language versions synced as one page".

    Then I have deleted the translation that I just created.

    I tried to re-create the translation, but this time doesn't give me the ability to sync the pages.

    How can I do?

    Thanks